CREDIT
/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 15th / 21,781 notes / via / src
/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 14th / 1,341 notes / via / src

behindtheaura:

turn your location on if you don’t like west coast cause i wanna fight.

/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 14th / 65 notes / via / src

West Coast


Lana Del Rey
Ultraviolence
Played 3,254 times
/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 14th / 9,792 notes

I AM CRYING 

/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 14th / 4 notes

WEST COAST I AM DYING 

/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 14th / 7 notes

vintagesalt:

Johnny Depp, A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)

/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 14th / 90,919 notes / via / src

lanadelrey:

West Coast is coming 11:00AM GMT / 3:00AM PST / 5:00AM EST… http://www.lanadelrey.com

/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 14th / 14,145 notes / via / src
/ reblog
permalink /
Apr 12th / 343 notes / via / src